Reviews

Imad on 09/09/2016

Rating: 

سعر أرخص وسرعة في التوصيل وأناقة في التغليف سأكرر التجربة حتما


Annie on 12/08/2016

Product: Al Nakhil Tahini

Rating: 

Tahini was incredible; seriously yum!


Ana on 05/07/2016

Product: Californian Garden Foul (Saudi Recipe)

Rating: 

There is so much flavor in this foul and it is my favourite of the whole range. Delicious!!!


Will on 30/03/2016

Product: El Salheya Pickled Lemons

Rating:

Wow! I wasn't sure either, but when you chop them into small pieces and sprinkle them on your dish they bring little explosions of fresh lemon flavour each time you munch on one. I love them on my rice olive salad, and also great with hot pitta and humous


Sandra on 30/03/16

Product: Al Nakhil Pistachio Halawa

Rating:

I just bought this and it smells wonderful, but I dont know how to cook it so I eat it by itself, how can I use it


Sam on 19/12/15

Product: Barbican Mixed Case

Rating: 

My box arrived perfectly and I'm very happy with the range of flavours. Really appreciate this service.


Linda on 12/09/2015

Product: Abido All Spice

Rating: 

Very pleased with the size of this bag and spices were really fresh. Product came in 3 days, many thanks!


George on 24/07/2015

I received my order of 3 packs of coffee safely today. This is my second order from your company. Great service!  Thank you.


Amin on 12/07/2015
 
Product: Sofra Freekeh
 
Rating: 
 

Great value for money, my wife really loved it


Jack on 22/05/2015

Product: Cortas Tahini 

Rating: 

many many thanks. tahini supply is difficult up here! and your tahini is much nicer! i'm exceedingly pleased with your products and service. i can only speak highly of you! i certainly wish you well!


Lucinda on 22/05/2015

Product: Barbican Non-Alcoholic Beer

Rating: 

I would like to thank you for your excellent service.  My order arrived so quickly, I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others.  


Faruq, France on 29/04/2015

Product: Barbican Non-Alcoholic Beer

Rating: 

I ordered some Barbicans to be delivered to me here in France and was very happy with the service. Everything arrived well and in less than a week. I am now recommending this service to my friends :) . Thank you very much. 


Will, London on 19/04/2015

Product: Sofra Freekeh

Rating: 

Mmmmmmm..... Green, nutty, woody rice!!!! Genious!!! Totally converted. 


Jack on 13/04/2015

Product: Cortas Hummous Tahina 

Rating: 

many thanks. goods received. very satisfied. hope to be 'back' soon


Product: Barbican Non-Alcoholic Beer

Rating: 

I ordered from you due to the convenience and because I find this beer hard to find. The taste is very good and I am happy with the delivery service provided. I will suggest this service to my friends and family. Thank you, Abdul 


Saeed on 08/04/2015

Product: Barbican Non-Alcoholic Beer

Rating: 

Quick delivery and product is what I was looking for. thanks


Cassandra on 30/03/2015

Product: Al Nakhil Pistachio Halawa

Rating: 

My grandmum loved this!! Said it was the authentic taste she's used to. Thanks for the great service.


Housam on 30/03/2015

Product: Barbican Non-Alcoholic Beer

Rating: 

Haven't had Barbican for years. It was great to see you stock it. I received my box in 3 days, well packed. Will buy soon.


Mark on 09/03/2015

Product: Abido Chicken Shawarma Spices

Rating: 

Love this huge pack. Spices are fresh and delicious. Packet as described and very quick delivery Mark, Kent 


Laila on 26/02/2015

Product: Sera Aubergine Dip

Rating: 

Very large jar and love the flavour of it. I had not tried this Turkish variety of aubergine dip but would buy again. Arez also provided a quick delivery. Thanks!


Annabel on 02/02/2015 

Product: Sofra Makdous 

Rating: 

Very happy with the quality of this. Tastes amazing. Quick delivery as well - thank you


Karim on 02/02/2015

Product: Sofra Green Zaatar 

Rating: 

Received my box yesterday, zatar is really fresh, thank you.


Aboudi on 26/01/15

Product: Sofra Jarish

Rating: 

Really loved it, received perfect thanks!


Alex on 26/01/15

Product: Melis Pickled Cabbage Leaves 

Rating: 

Top brand great service


Al on 07/01/2015

Product: Sofra Pistachio Nougat

Rating: 

Bought these for my wife and she really enjoyed them. Delivery quicker than expected and we have enjoyed all of the products. Will use this website again


Saffron on 07/01/2015

Product: Baqais Seven Oils Hair Oil

Rating: 

Absolutely love this. My hair is usually dry and my friend recommended I try this. Really pleased with the results! Only put in for half an hour before I wash my hair at the weekends. Hair is now glossy and more manageable. Also much cheaper than the big brands. Thanks!


Naz on 06/01/2015

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Vine Leaves 

Rating: 

This is my all time favourite! I specially like this brand as each dolma (stuffed vine leave) comes out of the tin intact. I served this with garlic and dill yogurt as a starter. It never lets me down!


Naz on 06/01/2015

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Peppers

Rating:

One of my favourite in this range as all I need to do is to open the tin and voila! Great price as well :) 


Naz on 06/01/2015

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Cabbage Leaves 

Rating: 

Was recommended to try this product and really glad I did as I loved it. It is nice both cold or warm. Shortly warmed it up in a plate in the oven. Highly recommend it!


Rosie on 18/12/2014

Product: Madinah Delight Golden Dates 

Rating: 

Package came wrapped beautifully and dates are delicious! Really fresh and the box is bigger than expected. Many thanks ;)


Mr Sanniez on 10/12/2014

Product: Chtoura Fields Tahini (400g) 

Rating: 

Wow ... A little lost for words as this product is as authentic as it could get. Was quite pleased with the value and packaging as well. Thank you so much and definitely got a loyal customer here.


Ron on 10/12/2014

Product: Sofra Kalamata Olives

Rating: 

Quality Olives. Reminds me of the ones I got in KSA.


Lana on 26/11/2014

Product: Abido Seven Spices

Rating: 

Couldn't believe the smell when I opened this! Amazing. Fresh, exotic. Am really pleased. Hesitated to buy as seemed quite large and expensive, but well worth it and will last me a long time. Like your company a lot and so far have had very reliable service. Will shop again and try other spices in this range.


Magda on 26/11/2014

Product: Chtoura Fields Tahini 800g 

Rating: 

I'm a great fan of tahini and was tired of buying small, expensive jars of it. This is a big tub that will last me a while. Delivery came within two days and nicely packaged. Thanks Arez for the good service :)


Saeed on 26/11/2014

Product: El Salheya Pickled Lemons 

Rating: 

These are a surprise! Bought on impulse and really impressed. Great, tangy flavour - fantastic chopped up in couscous or in a salad. Would highly recommend.


Sana on 26/11/2014

Product: Melis Whole Green Olives 

Rating: 

Olives arrived quickly and am happy with them. But next time I will choose oil rather than brine. Thank you


Hannah on 26/11/2014

Product: Sofra Dried Figs

Rating: 

Delicious. Love these figs. This is the dry kind that I much prefer. Better than the sticky ones I have bought sometimes. I enjoy these dates with a coffee each day. I'm happy with this website and service.


 

Alexandra on 14/11/2014

Product: Gota Falafel Kit

Rating: 

So easy to use and smells great. Would recommend


Elias on 12/11/2014

Product: Tamtad Eggplant Imam 

Rating: 

The best of the whole range in my view. So much flavour. My friend served a few of these up in small bowls and it made for a great mezze style dinner at home. Nice surprise!


Elias on 12/11/2014

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Vine Leaves

Rating: 

This one is seriously good - I've tried them all. Tin is packed and they are really delicious. I really didn't tell any difference from the ones I've had out. Great product.


Sara on 12/11/2014

Product: Sofra Ginger Paste

Rating: 

This paste is nice when I have no time, but I prefer fresh. Everything was fine with my order. Thank you


Elias on 12/11/2014

Product: Tamtad Fried Eggplant

Rating: 

Like this whole range a lot and this one would nearly be top. I'm not great at cooking myself so now I've been introduced to these I'll be getting more. Thanks


Elias on 12/11/2014

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Cabbage Leaves

Rating: 

Have tried all this range and this is one of the best! Great flavour and you get loads in the tin. Thought that tinned food wouldn't be this good.


Elias on 12/11/2014

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Eggplant 

Rating: 

A friend served me a few tamtads with some bread. Thought they were tasty overall but this one not so much. Nice texture but flavour not as good as the others. Would order the eggplant imam for myself. Hope this helps!


Souraya on 12/11/2014

Product: Assorted Maamoul

Rating:  

Bought these for an occasion and they were so so delicious!!!! Fresh and soft. Good as wasn't sure about getting them delivered. Came in two days and smelled so good. Really happy with the service. Souraya


Rosa on 12/11/2014

Product: 1&1 Tomato Paste

Rating: 

Very large jar, great for sauces


Amin on 12/11/2014

Product: Camel Mango Pickle

Rating: 

Product was bigger than expected. Great size and will last a while! Tasty and spices just right. Cheers for quick delivery


Emad on 03/11/2014

Product: Sofra Garlic Paste

Rating: 

Sofra garlic paste back in my kitchen - cooking smells like home again. Thanks for this Arez Food!


Sarah on 03/11/2014

Product: Sofra Freekeh 

Rating: 

Wanted to try freekeh again after eating it in Syria. I was pleased to find it here and still love it! Packet is a good size. No problems with delivery and happy with the service. Sarah


Jana on 03/11/2014

Product: Hamada Pickled Wild Potato

Rating: 

Ordered this as it sounded interesting. Really sharp, nice flavour. Potatoes very crunchy and the apple vinegar is refreshing with salads. I use it now as a garnish and my family keep asking for the name of it! Delivery was on time and I was happy with service


Aziz on 30/10/2014

Product: Assorted Maamoul

Rating: 

Always loved Maamoul, these arrived really fresh and delicious. Platter was big enough to share with friends and family. Keep up the good work Arez.


Patrick on 30/10/2014

Product: Najjar Arabica Coffee (Cardamon) 

Rating: 

Last had this in Morocco, couldn't believe my excitement when I saw you guys stock it! Really enjoying the change of flavour. Order arrived perfect. Thanks!


Mo. N on 30/10/2014

Product: Dari Couscous (Medium)

Rating: 

I've always known Dari as a good brand from back home, great to see you guys stock it. Enjoyed its nutty flavour, my mum was pleased to hear am having Dari in Peterborough!


Mo. N on 30/10/2014

Product: Sofra Pitted Green Olives with Pimento

Rating: 

Really juicy, large olives. Whole order arrived in good time and was very happy with everything. The packet pictured here doesn't do this justice, you get far more than you think. Will buy again.


Nadim on 30/10/2014

Product: Robert Chicken Frankfurters

Rating: 

Hands down to the best sausages. I grew up with this in Lebanon, pleased you are stocking it. My stomach was very happy to receive!


Nadia on 30/10/2014

Product: Hollyland Wholemeal Khobez

Rating: 

So happy I was able to order this. Always been my favourite. I've never been able to get it Scunthorpe.


Fahima on 29/10/2014

Product: Najjar Arabica Coffee (Cardamon)

Rating: 

Hadn't had this coffee for a long time and forgot how good it is. Deep strong flavour. I make it in a cafetiere now every morning. Love it. Thanks for making this available, Fahima


Marie on 29/10/2014

Sofra Za'atar

Rating: 

Love this zaatar! Nutty and a bit lemony to taste. Jar is a great size and so will last me a while. Good to not have to go to the lebanese bakery to enjoy zaatar flatbread. Cheers


Muna on 29/10/2014

Product: Melis Mild Peppers 

Rating: 

Love these! I use them in salads and as a garnish with virtually any dish, will keep getting them.


Maria on 29/10/2014

Product: Burcu Hot Pepper Paste 

Rating: 

Jar much bigger than expected which was a nice surprise. Really thick tasty paste and much more interesting than using standard tomato paste. Also not too fiery so would suit any palette.


Bilal on 29/10/2014

Product: Cortas Babaghanoush

Rating: 

Really enjoyed this. Thanks delivery came on Saturday, had my friends over and was really great.


Sarah on 20/10/2014

Product: Hollyland Wholemeal Khobez

Rating: 

I use this instead of making my own bread for za'atar. Quick and tastes good.


Muna on 19/10/2014 

Product: Chtoura Fields Molokhia 

Rating: 

I am from France. All received well. Made my husband happy to eat this again. Cannot buy it here. Thanks and c u soon


Mark on 14/10/2014

Product: Sofra Za'atar

Rating: 

The smell from this when baking is really appetizing!


Laila on 13/10/2014

Product: Chtoura Fields Tahini 800g

Rating: 

I've been looking for Tahini for a while. Really happy to discover your site. Delivery was prompt and Tahini is delicious. Will buy again!


Walid on 13/10/2014

Product: Assorted Baklawa

Rating: 

Haven't tasted Baklawa like this for a very long time. Would normally have to drive to the Edgware Road. Product arrived really fresh in nice packaging and was impressed by the size. Cheers


Karim on 13/10/2014

Product: Sofra Za'atar 

Rating: 

Fantastic!!!! Brought that beautiful smell i grew up with. Much bigger quantity than i've been able to buy elsewhere. Great value guys. Many thanks.


Mark on 11/10/2014

Product: Tamtad Stewed White Beans 

Rating: 

This was on my list of foods to track down when I got to the UK after a spell abroad. I can now recommend Arezfood as a great supplier for this and so many other brands I used to buy.


Alex on 11/10/2014

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Zucchini

Rating: 

Having just returned from Turkey we were craving some more stuffed Zucchini and Arez Food delivered! Really great tasting product, very impressed.


Chepati on 11/10/2014

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Zucchini

Rating: 

Excellent addition to my family Lebanese meal!


Chapti on 11/10/2014

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Vine Leaves

Rating: 

Love these and just as good as my local lebanese restaurant!


Tom on 11/10/2014 

Product: Tamtad Stuffed Vine Leaves

Rating:    

I could eat these all day! The great thing is you can enjoy these as a snack or with a meal. They go really well with other products sold here such as the stuffed Zucchini or stuffed cabbage leaves. Really tasty.


Mark on 10/10/2014 

Rating: 

Product: Camel Mango Pickle 

I'm a food fan all round and love experiencing flavours from places I've travelled to. So good to be able to order this again! A great condiment. The turnaround time on my order was really quick, and I would recommend Arezfood for their service and prices.